Skip to content

Kosmopolis

September 6, 2010

Hello all,

Haven’t “blogged” in a while!

Can’t believe September is here already! Summer was busy-started a new job and was away the month of July for training. August was busy too with moving into our new house. Now that things have settled down I wanted to share some recent photos. I recently took photos of humans too! Congratulations to Lynn and Jason on their engagement and allowing me to capture their engagement photos! Included in this post is a picture of the beautiful Cat Q-tip who has recently gone to kitty heaven after battling a terrible illness, thank goodness for people like Shauna K who devote so much of their time to the livelihood of animals.

Coming up soon is the Burlington Humane Society’s Ruff Ride fundraiser event (September 19th) and photos with Santa days; both of which i’ll be photographing.

Cheers,

Nickey & Kosmo

One Comment leave one →
  1. Shauna Kordish permalink
    September 6, 2010 5:48 pm

    Thank you so much Nickey! Q-Tip’s memory lives on in the incredible photos you took – they just look so real I feel I could touch her! My walls look stunning with framed enlargements of those pictures…it was the best investment I made in my life! I will definitely be using you again in the future and would NEVER hesitate to recommend you to any of my friends or family! xoxo

Leave a Reply

