Skip to content

Kosmo// official g & g model

June 30, 2010

I guess I’m just a proud mama, but here are some recent shots I took of my kitty Kosmo. He is shaping up to be a wonderful companion. He follows us everywhere we go and watching him fall asleep upside down is always hilarious. He is loving his new home. He hangs out in the window all day (I can tell because there is cat hair all over my curtains!) Every time he gives me kisses I think I can read his mind, pretty sure he’s saying “thanks for adopting me.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

