Skip to content

Oscar

February 22, 2010

Our family dog (Oscar) has gone to doggy heaven. He was 18 years old and was suffering from many ailments. I snapped this picture of him a couple months ago. Oscar was a Christmas gift and I will always remember the feeling of coming down the stairs Christmas morning and there being a puppy under the tree! Although it is sad to see him go I know he is frolicking around with all the other pups in doggy heaven. Look at it this way Oscar…at least now Denise can’t torture you with Opera signing and threatening to take your picture just so you can
stop begging for food at the table. xox

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie permalink
    March 2, 2010 2:55 pm

    This is such a sweet post : ) Although, I’ll admit I was always a little afraid of Oscar! Keep up the great work! Julie

  2. Sue Bennett permalink
    March 30, 2010 6:16 pm

    Nicole

    I love your pictures, you are very talented

    Poor little Oscar, such a cutie pie, I’m sure he’s in Doggy heaven with mine

    Thanks for leaving me your card, I love your website!!!

    Sue

Leave a Reply

